Upcoming Game Schedules

Find out where your favorite club sport is playing this weekend, this month or in the future! Check back often, as the world of Club Sports regularly has last-minute changes of game times or game venues.

Ice Hockey @ Virginia Tech University

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW @ VA Tech

Lancerlot Sports Complex

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW @ NAVY

McMullen Arena

Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 6:00pm

GW @ ACCHL Playoffs

Winston-Salem, NC

Women's Volleyball: GW Spring Invitational Tournament 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00am

Washington, DC

Baseball vs. Salisbury University

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Salisbury

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Maryland / American @ The Other Left Stables

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by UMBC @ Goucher College

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am

Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Baseball @ James Madison University

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 5:00pm

GW @ James Madison

Baseball @ James Madison University (2)

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00pm

GW vs. James Madison