Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores



Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 6:00pm

GW @ ACCHL Playoffs

Winston-Salem, NC

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00pm

GW 50 - GMU 62

GW 50 - GMU 63

GW 38 - GMU 48

 

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW 3 - NAVY 4

 

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Ice Hockey @ Virginia Tech University

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW 4 - VA Tech 3

 

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:45pm

GW 4 - Georgetown 5

Ice Hockey @ University of Richmond

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:50pm

GW 1 - Richmond 3

Women's Volleyball @ William & Mary Tournament

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am

Williamsburg, VA

Women's Volleyball @ Penn State Tournament

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am

State College, PA

Ice Hockey vs. Elon University

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:10pm

GW 8 - Elon 3

Field Hockey @ NFHL Fall Championships

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 4:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:30pm

GW @ UVA

SkateNation Plus

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by American @ The Other Left Stables

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3

 

Men's Ultimate @ Patriot Games Tournament

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 4:00pm

George Mason University

Fairfax, VA

Game Scores

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 50 - GMU 62

GW 50 - GMU 63

GW 38 - GMU 48