Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Basketball Fall Tournament @ University of Maryland

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am

College Park, MD

Women's Basketball Tournament @ University of Delaware

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

Neward, DE

Women's Basketball Fall Invitational Tournament

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 59 - Stevenson 31
GW 39 - Towson 33
GW 31 - Loyola 14
GW 42 - Towson 34

Women's Basketball Tournament @ Villanova University

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 35 - Villanova 47
GW 49 - Lehigh 26
GW 64 - Montclair State 51

Women's Basketball Tournament @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 48 - Georgetown 25

GW 46 - Rutgers 26

GW 48 - Georgetown 30

GW 30 - University of Pennsylvania 60

Women's Basketball: GW Tournament

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00am

Washington, DC

Women's Basketball @ Georgetown University Tournament

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 3:00pm

GW 46 - Princeton 31

GW 34 - Villanova 60

GW 41 - Princeton 30

Women's Basketball @ Loyola Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am

GW 57 - Stevenson 28

GW 53 - Loyola 59

 

Women's Basketball @ Maryland Invitational Tournament

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 32 - Maryland 40

GW 34 - James Madison 68

GW 51 - Loyola 41

GW 42 - Rutgers 24

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3