Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Basketball Fall Tournament @ University of Maryland

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am

College Park, MD

Women's Basketball Tournament @ University of Delaware

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

Neward, DE

Women's Basketball Fall Invitational Tournament

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 59 - Stevenson 31
GW 39 - Towson 33
GW 31 - Loyola 14
GW 42 - Towson 34

Women's Basketball Tournament @ Villanova University

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 35 - Villanova 47
GW 49 - Lehigh 26
GW 64 - Montclair State 51

Women's Basketball Tournament @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 48 - Georgetown 25

GW 46 - Rutgers 26

GW 48 - Georgetown 30

GW 30 - University of Pennsylvania 60

Women's Basketball: GW Tournament

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00am

Washington, DC

Women's Basketball @ Georgetown University Tournament

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 3:00pm

GW 46 - Princeton 31

GW 34 - Villanova 60

GW 41 - Princeton 30

Women's Basketball @ Loyola Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am

GW 57 - Stevenson 28

GW 53 - Loyola 59

 

Women's Basketball @ Maryland Invitational Tournament

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 32 - Maryland 40

GW 34 - James Madison 68

GW 51 - Loyola 41

GW 42 - Rutgers 24

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate A @ Clutch Classic

GW 11 - Tulane 4
GW 5 - Georgia Tech 13
GW 13 - Gerogia College 2
GW 13 - Mississippi State 2
GW 4 - Kennesaw State 5
GW 3 - Central Florida 5
GW 9 - Auburn 3

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday: