Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Ultimate @ Georgetown University

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm

GW 9 - Georgetown 12
 

Women's Ultimate @ Mason Extinction's Romp Tournament

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am

GW 11 - Virginia "B" 4
GW 8 - James Madison 9
GW 10 - Ohio U 5
GW 5 - Maryland 1
GW 10 - William & Mary 7
GW 7 - Georgetown 11
GW 7 - Towson 10

Women's Ultimate @ Virginia Fusion Tournament

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00am

GW "X" 4 - Clemson 15

Women's Ultimate "A" @ Regionals

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 5:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate "B" @ Maryland Regionals

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

College Park, MD

Women's Ultimate "A" @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate "B" @ UDel "Huckin Good Times" Tournament

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

Newark, DE

Women's Ultimate "A" @ Atlantic Coast Open

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 10 - Cornell "B" 2

GW 4 - George Mason 13

GW 7 - Maryland 8

GW 9 - William and Mary 7

GW 4 - UConn 12

GW 3 - Cornell "A" 11

Women's Ultimate "B" @ American University Cherry Blosson Classic

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW (B): 14th Place
Lost to Towson (B) 6 - 4
Lost to Delaware (B) 8 - 3
Defeated American (B) 8 - 6
Lost to Maryland (B) 6 - 2
Lost to UMBC 13 - 0

Women's Ultimate "A" @ American University Cherry Blossom Classic

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW (A): 7th Place
Lost to Carnegie Mellon 13 - 3
Lost to Duke 13 - 5
Defeated Rutgers 9 - 8
Defeated UMBC 11 - 6
Lost to American (A) 12 - 8

Women's Ultimate "A" @ Towson Throwdown

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW (A): 6th Place
GW lost to Georgetown (A) 13 - 2
GW lost to Towson (A) 11 - 5
GW defeated Salisbury 12 - 3
GW defeated Towson (B) 13 - 2

Women's Ultimate "B" @ St. Mary's Tournament

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW lost to Georgetown (B) 13 - 8
GW lost to Ohio State (B) 13 - 4
GW lost to Goucher 10 - 3
GW lost to Richmond 12 - 2

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3