Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Rugby @ Conference Finals

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW 12 - Salisbury 52

GW 68 - VCU 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 10:11am

GW 27 - Georgetown 12

Women's Rugby vs. University of Mary Washington

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00am

GW 24 - Mary Washington 32

Women's Rugby @ St. Mary's College of Maryland

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:07am

GW vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

Women's Rugby vs. Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:00am

GW 52 - VCU 7

Women's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 3:00pm

GW 29 - American 33

Women's Rugby @ University of Maryland

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00am

GW 70 - Maryland 14

Women's Rugby @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am

GW 44 - Navy 19

Women's Rugby @ University of Virginia

Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW 0 - UVA 88

Women's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:39pm

GW Women's Rugby Alumni Game

Women's Rugby @ Beast of the East Tournament

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:37pm to Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 1:37pm

Rhode Island

Women's Rugby Round Robin w/ Georgetown and American

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:35pm

GW vs. Georgetown

GW vs. American

Women's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:32pm

GW 77 - St. Mary's 0

Women's Rugby @ Cherry Blossoms Tournament

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 1:30pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 1:30pm

GW 5 - Slippery Rock 10

GW 0 - UConn 22

Women's Rugby vs. UMBC

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 1:23pm

GW vs. UMBC

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41