Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Soccer



Women's Soccer @ Salisbury University

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am

GW 2 - Salisbury 1

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 6:00pm

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Soccer @ George Mason University

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 2:00pm

GW 1 - George Mason 3

Women's Soccer vs. the University of Delaware

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 2:45pm

GW 0 - Delaware 1

Women's Soccer @ Georgetown University

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 5:30pm

GW 0 - Georgetown 0

Women's Soccer @ West Chester University

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW 2 - West Chester 1

Women's Soccer @ Messiah College

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:00am

GW 0 - Messiah 0

Women's Soccer @ University of Maryland

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am

GW 1 - Maryland 1

Women's Soccer vs. Johns Hopkins University

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:30am

GW 1 - Johns Hopkins 2

Women's Soccer vs. American University

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:30am

GW 0 - American 0

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30am

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Women's Soccer @ Region 1 Championship

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 2 -Fairfield 0

Women's Soccer @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 4:00pm

GW 0 - Georgetown 0

Women's Soccer @ University of Maryland

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am

GW 1 - Maryland 0

Women's Soccer @ Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:30am

GW 2 - IUP 0

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate A @ Clutch Classic

GW 11 - Tulane 4
GW 5 - Georgia Tech 13
GW 13 - Gerogia College 2
GW 13 - Mississippi State 2
GW 4 - Kennesaw State 5
GW 3 - Central Florida 5
GW 9 - Auburn 3

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday: