Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Soccer



Men's Club Soccer Tryouts

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 5:00pm

If you are interested in joining the team, tryouts will be held at the Mount Vernon Campus Athletic Complex on Sunday, Spetember 2nd @ 5:00pm

Men's Soccer vs. Georgetown University (A)

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 1 - Georgetown (A) 2

Men's Soccer @ Georgetown University (B)

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00pm

GW 0 - Georgetown (B) 2

Men's Soccer @ University of Maryland (Red)

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am

GW vs. Maryland (Red)

Men's Soccer @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 1 - Navy 1

Men's Soccer @ American University

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 4 - American 0

Men's Soccer @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:00pm

GW 3 - George Mason 2

Men's Soccer @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW @ Navy

Men's Soccer vs Johns Hopkins University

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Johns Hopkins

Men's Soccer @ University of Maryland "Red"

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW @ Maryland "Red"

Men's Soccer vs. American University

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 2 - American 0

Men's Soccer @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - George Mason 0

Men's Soccer @ Georgetown University "A"

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW 2 - Georgetown "A" 1

Men's Soccer vs. Morgan State University

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Morgan State

Men's Soccer vs. American University

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 3:15pm

GW 2 - American 1

Game Scores

All Purpose Sidebar - Rotating
Home