Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Soccer vs. American University

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 4:30pm

GW vs. American 

Men's Soccer @ Georgetown "A"

Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Georgetown "A"

Men's Soccer vs. Georgetown "B"

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:22pm

GW vs. Georgetwon

Annapolis, MD

Men's Soccer @ US Naval Academy

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:19pm

GW vs. Navy

Men's Soccer vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Maryland

Men's Soccer @ George Mason University

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 8:30pm

Fairfax, VA

Men's Soccer vs. Lord Fairfax Community College

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 4:30pm

GW vs. Lord Fairfax

Men's Soccer vs. American University

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW vs. American

Men's Soccer vs. Johns Hopkins University

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Johns Hopkins

 

Men's Soccer vs. Georgetown

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 9:00am

GW vs. Georgetown

Men's Soccer @ Navy

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 9:54am

GW 0 - Navy 0

Men's Soccer @ University of Maryland

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 1:00pm

GW vs. Maryland

Postponed due to snow

Men's Soccer @ George Mason University

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 6:00pm

GW @ GMU

postponed due to snow

Men's Soccer: Spring Tryouts

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 2:00pm

Are you good enough to play for GW's Men's Club team?  Please try out and let us confirm that belief!

Game Scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday:

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 19

Baseball @ Salisbury University

GW 4 - Salisbury 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

GW 2 - Liberty University 18

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Penn State University

GW defeated Vest Virginia University C: 25-10, 25-12

GW defeated Fairmont: 25-9, 25-12

GW lost to Penn State A: 19-25, 14-15

Men's Lacrosse vs West Virginia University

GW 8 - West Virginia University 12

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

GW 14 - East Carolina University 20

Baseball @ Stevenson University (2)

GW 3 - Stevenson 4

GW 9 - Stevenson 8

Cricket @ American College Cricket Nationals 2020

GW lost to Everett Rangers by 160 runs

GW lost to NJIT by 248 runs

GW lost to University of Florida by 120 runs