Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Ultimate



Women's Ultimate @ Regionals

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:56pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 1:56pm

GW 3 - Georgetown 11
GW 4 - Liberty 11
GW 11 - VCU 9
GW 4 - Clemson 11
GW 2 - UVA 11
GW 15 - North Carolina State 8

Women's Ultimate B @ Developmental Regionals

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:52pm to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 1:52pm

GW B 3 - Delaware B 12
GW B 4 - Maryland B 12
GW B 8 - Georgetown B 9
GW B 8 - Towson B 9
GW B 3 - UVA B 11

Women's Ultimate A @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:50pm to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 1:50pm

GW 13 - UMBC 1
GW 4 - Towson 10
GW 6 - Maryland 10
GW 15 - Salisbury 2
GW 15 - American 6
GW 14 - Towson 13
GW 15 - Johns Hopkins 6
GW 15 - Towson 9

Women's Ultimate @ Towson Throwdown

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 1:48pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 1:48pm

GW 8 - Catholic 1
GW 3 - JMU 12
GW 11 - Maryland (B) 2
GW 13 - Salisbury 4
GW 11 - Towson 8
GW 15 - American 3
GW 15 - Towson 11
GW 6 - JMU 15

Women's Ultimate @ River City Tune-Up

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 1:46pm to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 1:46pm

GW 13 - Richmond 5
GW 12 - George Mason 8
GW 11 - American 2
GW 5 - Penn State 13
GW 9 - Williams 8
GW 4 - Liberty 10

Women's Ultimate @ UDels Tournament

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 4:00pm

GW 6 - UPenn 13

GW 13 - Delaware "B" 6

GW 8 - Maryland 13

GW 7 - Haverford 8

GW 9 - Hofstra 6

GW 9 - Temple 2

GW 12 - American 11

Women's Ultimate vs. American University

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 12:49pm

GW vs. American

Polo Fields adjacent to FDR Memorial

Women's Ultimate @ University of Maryland Round Robin

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am

GW 12 - Georgetown 2
GW 10 - St. Mary's 6
GW 7 - Delaware 9
GW 13 - Catholic 4

Women's Ultimate @ Virginia Fusion Tournament

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 5:00pm

GW 3 - James Madison 13

GW 2 - Elon College 13

GW 6 - William & Mary 11

GW 7 - Maryland 13

GW 7 - North Carolina (B) 12

Women's Ultimate First Practice

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 4:00pm

On the field just south of the Lincoln Memorial Reflecting Pool

Women's Ultimate @ Regionals

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 8:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 8:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate @ Garden State Tournament

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 7:00pm

Postponed due to rain

Women's Ultimate @ River City Lights Tournament

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 8:00pm

Game 1

  Catholic - 2

  GW - 13

Women's Ultimate @ Trouble In Vegas Tournament

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 8:00pm

Game 1

  Chico State - 5

  GW - 13

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41