Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Ultimate "B" @ Extinction Romp

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 4:00pm

George Mason University

Fairfax, VA

Women's Ultimate @ South Championships

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 5:00pm

Richmond, VA

Women's Ultimate "B" @ Haverween

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 4:00pm

Haverford, PA

Women's Ultimate @ Delaware Classic

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm

Newark, DE

Women's Ultimate @ Virginia Fusion

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm

Axton, VA

Women's Ultimate @ Regionals

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 5:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 5:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate @ i-85 Tournament

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 5:00pm

Efland, NC

Women's Ultimate @ American University

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 12 - American 5

Women's Ultimate @ Big D in Little D Tournament

Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 9:00am to Monday, February 22, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 13 - Dallas 3

GW 11 - Tulane 4

GW 13 - Texas-Dallas Monstars 2

GW 13 - Kansas "B" 4

GW 5 - Texas Christian 13

GW 9 - St. Louis 11

Women's Ultimate @ Winta Binta Vinta Fest

Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

Charlottesville, VA

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41