Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Rugby



Women's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 31 - Catholic 24

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:30am

GW 116 - George Mason 5 

Women's Rugby vs. University of Delaware

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 75 - Delaware 44

Women's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 60 - American 12

Women's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:30am

Gallaudet University

Women's Rugby @ University of Mary Washington

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 71 - Mary Washington 31

Women's Rugby Round Robin vs. Temple, UPenn & Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 21 - Temple 17 (7's)

GW 34 - University of Pennsylvania 7 (7's)

GW 21 - Pittsburgh 24 (15's)

Women's Rugby @ Ruggerfest Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 5:00pm

GW 60 - George Mason 10

GW 24 - Johns Hopkins 0

GW 22 - Salisbury 10

GW 38 - Salisbury 10

Collegiate Division Champions

Women's Rugby @ Longwood College

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 52 - Longwood 5

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 64 - St. Mary's 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 101 - American 12

Women's Rugby Round Robin vs. Maryland & Georgetown

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 50 - Maryland 0

GW 19 - Georgetown 0

Women's Rugby Playoff Match @ Mary Washington

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 11:00am

GW @ Mary Washington

Women's Rugby Playoff Match vs. UMBC

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 2:30pm

GW 27 - UMBC 17

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW 10 - Georgetown 17

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41