Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Field Hockey @ Maryland Hocktober Tournament

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 2:19pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:19pm

Hocktober Tournmant @ University of Maryland

Field Hockey @ Georgetown University

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 2:17pm

GW @ Georgetown

Field Hockey vs. Salisbury University

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW vs. Salisbury

Field Hockey Round-Robin Tournament @ Temple University

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 2:14pm

Round-Robin Tournament @ Temple

Field Hockey Round-Robin Tournament @ James Madison University

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 2:12pm

GW 1 - Ohio State 3

GW 0 - JMU 0

Field Hockey vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 1:30pm

GW 2 - Maryland 1

Field Hockey @ Virginia Beach Tournament

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, April 25, 2016 - 5:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Field Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW vs. Georgetown

Field Hockey @ University of Virginia Tournament

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 2 - Virginia 2

GW 0 - Virginia Tech 2

Field Hockey @ William & Mary 7v7 Tournament

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am

Williamsburg, VA

Field Hockey vs. American University

Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 9:30am

GW 5 - American 0

Field Hockey @ Towson University

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 11:00am

GW 3 - Towson 0

Field Hockey @ Towson University

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 3 - Towson 0

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7