Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Ice Hockey



Ice Hockey vs. Army

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:40pm

GW 4 - Army 6

Ice Hockey @ Johns Hopkins University

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 4:30pm

GW vs. Johns Hopkins

Exibitition

Ice Hockey @ ACHA SE Regionals

Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:30pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 4

Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 8:00am

GW 6 - Duke 3

GW 6 - Virginia 5 (OT)

GW 8 - NC State 7

ACCHL Tournament Champions!

Ice Hockey vs. University of Virginia

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 4:10pm

GW 6 - UVA 5

Ice Hockey @ Navy

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 10:10pm

GW 1 - Navy 5

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW 5 - JMU 3

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, February 5, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW 3 - UVA 4

Ice Hockey vs. Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 11:00pm

GW 4 - Johns Hopkins 2

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, January 29, 2016 - 8:10pm

GW 5 - Georgetown 7

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 4:50pm

GW 6 - JMU 4

Ice Hockey @ Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 7:48am

GW 1 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey @ West Chester University

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 7:46am

GW 4 - West Chester 5 (OT)

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 9:30pm

GW 3 - Georgetown 4

Ice Hockey vs. Navy

Friday, October 30, 2015 - 11:00pm

GW 6 - Navy 2

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7