Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey vs. Elon University

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:10pm

GW 8 - Elon 3

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:30pm

GW @ UVA

SkateNation Plus

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3

 

Ice Hockey @ University of Delaware

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW 4 - Delaware 6

Ice Hockey vs. St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:30pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 2

Ice Hockey vs. Virginia Tech University

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:40pm

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 1

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:40pm

GW 5 - Georgetown 6

Ice Hockey @ George Mason University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW 5 - GMU 8

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm

GW 4 - NAVY 5 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:30pm to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW 3 - NC State 4 (OT)

GW 13 - UNC - Wilmington 4

GW 8 - Elon Unviversity 3

Ice Hockey vs. Randolph Macon University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:15pm

Postponed

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:30pm

GW 2 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey vs. TCNJ

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:15pm

GW 6 - TCNJ 2

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 2 - GMU 5

Ice Hockey Club Tryouts - Day 2

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00pm

If you are interested in joining the team, tryouts will be held at the Cabin John Ice Arena

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41