Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey vs. Elon University

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:10pm

GW 8 - Elon 3

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:30pm

GW @ UVA

SkateNation Plus

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3

 

Ice Hockey @ University of Delaware

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW 4 - Delaware 6

Ice Hockey vs. St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:30pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 2

Ice Hockey vs. Virginia Tech University

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:40pm

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 1

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:40pm

GW 5 - Georgetown 6

Ice Hockey @ George Mason University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW 5 - GMU 8

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm

GW 4 - NAVY 5 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:30pm to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW 3 - NC State 4 (OT)

GW 13 - UNC - Wilmington 4

GW 8 - Elon Unviversity 3

Ice Hockey vs. Randolph Macon University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:15pm

Postponed

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:30pm

GW 2 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey vs. TCNJ

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:15pm

GW 6 - TCNJ 2

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 2 - GMU 5

Ice Hockey Club Tryouts - Day 2

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00pm

If you are interested in joining the team, tryouts will be held at the Cabin John Ice Arena

Game Scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday:

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 19

Baseball @ Salisbury University

GW 4 - Salisbury 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

GW 2 - Liberty University 18

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Penn State University

GW defeated Vest Virginia University C: 25-10, 25-12

GW defeated Fairmont: 25-9, 25-12

GW lost to Penn State A: 19-25, 14-15

Men's Lacrosse vs West Virginia University

GW 8 - West Virginia University 12

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

GW 14 - East Carolina University 20

Baseball @ Stevenson University (2)

GW 3 - Stevenson 4

GW 9 - Stevenson 8

Cricket @ American College Cricket Nationals 2020

GW lost to Everett Rangers by 160 runs

GW lost to NJIT by 248 runs

GW lost to University of Florida by 120 runs