Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Drexel University

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:30pm

GW 3 - Drexel 2

Men's Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00pm

GW 6 - Georgetown 2

Men's Ice Hockey vs. St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:45pm

GW 9 - St. Joseph's 3

Men's Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Memorial Tournament

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 3:00pm

GW 3 - UNC Wilmington 4

GW 5 - UNC Charlotte 2

GW 4 - UNC Chappel Hill 0

Men's Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am

GW 7 - James Madison 2

Men's Ice Hockey @ George Mason University

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:30pm

GW 5 - George Mason 4

Men's Ice Hockey vs. United States Naval Academy

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00pm

GW 10 - NAVY 3

Men's Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 5:15pm

GW 5 - St. Joseph's 3

Men's Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:15pm

GW 4 - Millersville 1

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Wake Forest University

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:30pm

GW 8 - Wake Forest 7 (OT)

Men's Ice Hockey @ the University of Virginia

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 4:10pm

GW 4 - Virginia 5

Men's Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00pm

GW 6 - James Madison 5

Men's Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 6:00pm

GW 3 - Virginia 4

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW 3 - NAVY 4

 

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate @ Extinction Romp Tournament

GW Women's A
Saturday
GW 10 - George Mason University 4
GW 12 - American University X 7
GW 10 - University of Pennsylvania X 7

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by the University of Maryland

1st place wins by Casey Dennison, Julia LeDane (x2), Demi Dandolos, and Sara Currie.
Julia LeDane was tied for High Point Rider of the day.

Fencing - SIFA North Tournament Fall 2019

Men's Squads:
Sabre: 2nd place, 6th place (composite squad)
Epee: 3rd place, 5th place (composite squad)
Foil: 6th place

Women's Squads
Sabre: 1st place

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by American University

1st place wins by Casey Dennison (x2), Lily Vassalo, Eliza Grant, Emily Pearson, Sara Currie, Nora Shepherd, Lily Kirschner, Makena Roberts, Julia LeDane, and Demi Dandolos.