Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey vs. High Point University

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 5:30pm

GW 1 - High Point 0

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:30pm

GW 8 - Georgetown 6

 

Ice Hockey @ American University

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:30pm

GW 5 - American 3

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:20pm

GW 4 - Navy 3

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:40pm

GW 5 - Navy 5

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:20am

GW 3 - George Mason 4

Ice Hockey @ Duke University

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:00am

GW 6 - Duke 5

Ice Hockey @ UNC - Charolotte

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:30pm

GW 3 - UNC Charlotte 10

Ice Hockey @ University of North Carolina

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00pm

GW 3 - North Carolina 10

Ice Hockey vs. American University

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11:30pm

GW 13 - American 3

Ice Hockey @ Sacred Heart University

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00pm

GW 5 - Sacred Heart 12

Ice Hockey @ Seton Hall University

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:45pm

GW 9 - Seton Hall 8

 

Ice Hockey vs. Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:30pm

GW 11 - Saint Joseph's 7

Ice Hockey Alumni Game

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:40pm

GW Ice Hockey Alumni vs. GW Ice Hockey Alumni

Ice Hockey vs. Catholic University

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:30pm

GW 6 - Catholic 8

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41