Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Baseball double-header @ Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW @ VCU

Baseball double-header vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Georgetown

@ Costca Park

Baseball double-header @ Drexel University

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW @ Drexel

Baseball @ Drexel University

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 5 - Drexel 6

GW 3 - Drexel 4

GW 1 - Drexel 11

Baseball double-header @ University of Virginia

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 6 - Virginia 13

GW 1 - Virginia 3

Baseball vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 11:00am

Location TBA

Baseball vs. Virginia Tech

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 3:00pm

Games played at James Madison University

Baseball vs. University of Virginia

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 11:00am

Cosca Park #4

Baseball vs. William & Mary

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 11:00am

GW 1 - William & Mary 11

GW 3 - William & Mary 5

GW 12 - William & Mary 16

 

Baseball vs. James Madison University

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 11:00am

GW 3 - James Madison 12

GW 2 - James Madison 18

GW 0 - James Madison 24

Baseball @ York College

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 2:00pm

Postponed due to wet field conditions

Game Scores

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Soccer vs. UMBC

GW 2 - UMBC 7

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0