Baseball

Officer Name Phone E-Mail
Co-President Max Strohman 949-282-9872 strohm17@gwmail.gwu.edu
Co-President Mike Garcia 631-617-2943 mcg1220@yahoo.com
Treasurer Remy Costa 570-242-2063 remycosta@gwmail.gwu.edu
Contact E-Mail gwclubbaseball@gmail.com
Website http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=gwclubbaseball
National Affiliation National Club Baseball Association

Updated 7/7/2016

The GW Club Baseball team will begin its 16th season during the fall 2016 semester. It is open to all students (both graduate and undergraduate). On the weekends in the fall and spring, the club competes competitively against colleges in the Mid-Atlantic Conference of the National Club Baseball Association. The club is looking for experienced ball players that are determined and committed. Previous baseball experience is recommended.

Results

Baseball @ William & Mary

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW @ William & Mary

Baseball @ Virginia Tech

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Virginia Tech

Baseball vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW 1 - Maryland 7

GW 1 - Maryland 7

GW 9 - Maryland 19

Baseball @ James Madison University

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW 2 - JMU 3

GW 0 - JMU 10

GW 4 - JMU 14

Baseball vs. University of Virginia

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW 4 - Virginia 6

GW 3 - Virginia 4

GW 0 - Virginia 5

Baseball double-header @ Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW @ VCU

Baseball double-header vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Georgetown

@ Costca Park

Baseball double-header @ Drexel University

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW @ Drexel

Baseball @ Drexel University

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 5 - Drexel 6

GW 3 - Drexel 4

GW 1 - Drexel 11

Baseball double-header @ University of Virginia

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 6 - Virginia 13

GW 1 - Virginia 3