Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Rugby



Women's Rugby @ PRU Finals

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00am

College Park, MD

Women's Rugby @ PRU Quarterfinals

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00am

College Park, MD

Women's Rugby @ University of Maryland

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00am

College Park, MD

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am

GW 38 - George Mason 41

 

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Women's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am

GW 15 - American 31

 

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Women's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am

GW 7 - Catholic 26

 

Women's Rugby @ PRU Finals

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 5:00pm

Washington, DC

 

Women's Rugby vs. Towson University

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am

PRU Quarterfinals Match

 

Women's Rugby @ PRU Semifinals

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am

Washington, DC

 

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am

GW 45 - GMU 29

 

Women's Rugby @ Catholic University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am

Washington, DC

 

Women's Rugby vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am

GW vs. Georgetown

 

Women's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am

GW 55.- American 10

 

Game Scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday:

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 19

Baseball @ Salisbury University

GW 4 - Salisbury 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

GW 2 - Liberty University 18

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Penn State University

GW defeated Vest Virginia University C: 25-10, 25-12

GW defeated Fairmont: 25-9, 25-12

GW lost to Penn State A: 19-25, 14-15

Men's Lacrosse vs West Virginia University

GW 8 - West Virginia University 12

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

GW 14 - East Carolina University 20

Baseball @ Stevenson University (2)

GW 3 - Stevenson 4

GW 9 - Stevenson 8

Cricket @ American College Cricket Nationals 2020

GW lost to Everett Rangers by 160 runs

GW lost to NJIT by 248 runs

GW lost to University of Florida by 120 runs