Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse @ University of New Hampshire

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW 6 - UNH 21

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:30pm

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Liberty University

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm

GW 8 - Liberty 24

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Tennessee

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00pm

GW  22 - Tennessee 12

 

Men's Lacrosse @ West Virginia

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00pm

GW  13 - West Virginia 18

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Oregon

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 8:00pm

GW  5 - Oregon 15

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 4:00pm

GW 8 - Pittsburgh 23

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:30pm

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 18

Men's Lacrosse vs. Western Michigan University

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am

GW  9 - Western Michigan 10

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate A @ Clutch Classic

GW 11 - Tulane 4
GW 5 - Georgia Tech 13
GW 13 - Gerogia College 2
GW 13 - Mississippi State 2
GW 4 - Kennesaw State 5
GW 3 - Central Florida 5
GW 9 - Auburn 3

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday: