Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Rugby @ PRU Finals

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 5:00pm

Washington, DC

 

Women's Rugby vs. Towson University

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am

PRU Quarterfinals Match

 

Women's Rugby @ PRU Semifinals

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am

Washington, DC

 

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am

GW 45 - GMU 29

 

Women's Rugby @ Catholic University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am

Washington, DC

 

Women's Rugby vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am

GW vs. Georgetown

 

Women's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am

GW 55.- American 10

 

Women's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:30am

@ Gallaudet University

 

Women's Rugby @ USA Rugby Sweet 16s

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:30am

Location TBA

 

Women's Rugby vs. Mary Washington University

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:30am

@ Gallaudet University

 

Women's Rugby vs. Salisbury University

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am

Washington, DC

 

Women's Rugby 7's Tournament TBA

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 11:30am

Tournament TBA

 

Women's Rugby Round Robin vs. William & Mary and Phoenixville College

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:30am

Gravelly Point, VA

 

Women's Rugby @ University of Maryland

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:30am

GW @ Maryland

 

 

Women's Rugby vs. Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 12:00pm

GW vs. VCU

 

 

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41