Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Maryland & American

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am

Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

 

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by George Mason & George Washington

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:00pm

River Chase Farm

Aldie, VA

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am

@ Goucher College

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Towson University

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am

GW: Team Reserve Champion

Casey Dennison - Reserve High Point Rider. 

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Mount St. Mary's

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am

Team Results:  3rd place

Equestrian Show: Zone Finals

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:59pm

Equestrian Show @ St. Andrew's

Equestrian Show: IHSA Regionals

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Reserve Team Champion

Equestrian Show Hosted by University of Maryland Baltimore County

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:56pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian Show Hosted by University of Maryland / American University

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 2:51pm

Equestrian Show @ Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7