Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Maryland & American

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am

Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

 

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by George Mason & George Washington

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:00pm

River Chase Farm

Aldie, VA

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am

@ Goucher College

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Towson University

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am

GW: Team Reserve Champion

Casey Dennison - Reserve High Point Rider. 

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Mount St. Mary's

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am

Team Results:  3rd place

Equestrian Show: Zone Finals

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:59pm

Equestrian Show @ St. Andrew's

Equestrian Show: IHSA Regionals

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Reserve Team Champion

Equestrian Show Hosted by University of Maryland Baltimore County

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:56pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian Show Hosted by University of Maryland / American University

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 2:51pm

Equestrian Show @ Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Game Scores

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 50 - GMU 62

GW 50 - GMU 63

GW 38 - GMU 48