Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW vs. American

Men's Rugby @ Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:21pm

GW 36 - Johns Hopkins 0

Men's Rugby vs Gettysburg

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 32 - Gettysburg 19

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:18pm

GW 5 - Frostburg 20

Men's Rugby @ Loyola University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 4:15pm

GW 17 - Loyola 47

Men's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 17 - Catholic 41

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:30pm

GW 27 - St. Mary's 18

Men's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:09pm

Washington, DC

Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 64 - American 12

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossoms Tournament

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 5 - Radford 15

GW 0 - Griffins 0

GW 17 - SUNY Oswego 7

Men's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 1:03pm

GW 19 - Georgetown 24

Men's Rugby @ James Madison University

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 1:01pm

GW 10 - JMU 34

Men's Rugby vs. Washington & Lee

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 34 - Washington & Lee 5

Men's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00am

GW 19 - Catholic 21

Game Scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday:

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 19

Baseball @ Salisbury University

GW 4 - Salisbury 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

GW 2 - Liberty University 18

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Penn State University

GW defeated Vest Virginia University C: 25-10, 25-12

GW defeated Fairmont: 25-9, 25-12

GW lost to Penn State A: 19-25, 14-15

Men's Lacrosse vs West Virginia University

GW 8 - West Virginia University 12

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

GW 14 - East Carolina University 20

Baseball @ Stevenson University (2)

GW 3 - Stevenson 4

GW 9 - Stevenson 8

Cricket @ American College Cricket Nationals 2020

GW lost to Everett Rangers by 160 runs

GW lost to NJIT by 248 runs

GW lost to University of Florida by 120 runs