Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Field Hockey @ NFHL Fall Championship

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 0 - Maryland 1

GW 0 - Virginia Tech 6

GW 0 - Temple 2

Field Hockey vs. American University

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm

GW 4 - American 1

Field Hockey @ Annual Hocktoberfest Tournament

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 3 - West Virginia 0
GW 2 - Virginia Tech 3
GW 4 - Salisbury 0
GW 0 - Northeastern 2

Field Hockey @ George Mason Tournament

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 4 - George Mason 1

GW 5 - Grove City College 1

Field Hockey @ University of Mary Washington Tournament

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 8 - Mary Washington 0

GW 5 - Christopher Newport 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 4 -.Georgetown 3

Field Hockey vs. Towson @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 6 - Towson 0

Field Hockey @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

Field Hockey @ Virginia Beach Tournament

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Field Hockey @ William & Mary Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am

Williamsburg, VA

Field Hockey @ George Mason University Tournament

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Fairfax, VA

Field Hockey vs. Mount St. Mary's

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 3 - Mount St. Mary's 0

Field Hockey @ Loyola

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW @ Loyola

Cancelled due to weather

Game Scores

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeated University of Richmond: 25-12, 25-17, 25-14
GW lost to Virginia Tech "B": 15-25, 6-25, 12-25
GW lost to University of Virginia "B": 24-26, 20-25

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

GW 14 - West Virginia 10

 

Women's Lacrosse @ George Mason University Tournament

GW 10 - George Mason 5
GW 13 - Old Dominion 6
GW 7 - Georgetown 8

Swimming @ Collegiate Club Swimming Nationals

Mark Kaltenborn placed 12th out of 297 swimmers in the Men's 50 Yard Breastroke.

Sophie Gan placed 16th out of 296 swimmers in Women's 100 Yards IM.

Women's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Cleveland State  21-25, 25-15, 15-10
GW defeated Sam Houston State  25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Auburn  28-26, 26-24
GW lost to Arizona State  24-26, 19-25

Men's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Illinois State  25-22, 25-18
GW defeated Central Connecticut State  25-17, 25-21
GW defeated Gonzaga  26-24, 25-22
GW defeated Oklahoma State  25-20, 25-15

Men's Lacrosse vs. Tennessee

Tennessee - 9

GW - 8