Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Field Hockey @ NFHL Fall Championship

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 0 - Maryland 1

GW 0 - Virginia Tech 6

GW 0 - Temple 2

Field Hockey vs. American University

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm

GW 4 - American 1

Field Hockey @ Annual Hocktoberfest Tournament

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 3 - West Virginia 0
GW 2 - Virginia Tech 3
GW 4 - Salisbury 0
GW 0 - Northeastern 2

Field Hockey @ George Mason Tournament

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 4 - George Mason 1

GW 5 - Grove City College 1

Field Hockey @ University of Mary Washington Tournament

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 8 - Mary Washington 0

GW 5 - Christopher Newport 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 4 -.Georgetown 3

Field Hockey vs. Towson @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 6 - Towson 0

Field Hockey @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

Field Hockey @ Virginia Beach Tournament

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Field Hockey @ William & Mary Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am

Williamsburg, VA

Field Hockey @ George Mason University Tournament

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Fairfax, VA

Field Hockey vs. Mount St. Mary's

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 3 - Mount St. Mary's 0

Field Hockey @ Loyola

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW @ Loyola

Cancelled due to weather

Game Scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday:

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 19

Baseball @ Salisbury University

GW 4 - Salisbury 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

GW 2 - Liberty University 18

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Penn State University

GW defeated Vest Virginia University C: 25-10, 25-12

GW defeated Fairmont: 25-9, 25-12

GW lost to Penn State A: 19-25, 14-15

Men's Lacrosse vs West Virginia University

GW 8 - West Virginia University 12

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

GW 14 - East Carolina University 20

Baseball @ Stevenson University (2)

GW 3 - Stevenson 4

GW 9 - Stevenson 8

Cricket @ American College Cricket Nationals 2020

GW lost to Everett Rangers by 160 runs

GW lost to NJIT by 248 runs

GW lost to University of Florida by 120 runs