Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Baseball @ University of Richmond

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW @ Richmond

Baseball Tournament hosted by University of Mary Washington

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

Fredericksburg, VA

Baseball vs. Northeastern University

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am

GW vs. Northeastern

 

Baseball Doubleheader vs. Northeastern University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW vs. Northeastern

@ Cosca Park

Baseball @ Old Dominion University

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 13 - Old Dominion 1

GW 15 - Old Dominion 6

GW 12 - Old Dominion 1

Baseball Doubleheader @ Old Dominion University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW @ Old Dominion

Baseball: Alumni Game

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 1:00pm

Alumni Game

Baseball @ William & Mary

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW @ William & Mary

Baseball @ Virginia Tech

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Virginia Tech

Baseball vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW 1 - Maryland 7

GW 1 - Maryland 7

GW 9 - Maryland 19

Baseball @ James Madison University

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW 2 - JMU 3

GW 0 - JMU 10

GW 4 - JMU 14

Baseball vs. University of Virginia

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW 4 - Virginia 6

GW 3 - Virginia 4

GW 0 - Virginia 5

Game Scores

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 50 - GMU 62

GW 50 - GMU 63

GW 38 - GMU 48