Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Field Hockey @ Maryland Hocktober Tournament

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 2:19pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:19pm

Hocktober Tournmant @ University of Maryland

Field Hockey @ Georgetown University

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 2:17pm

GW @ Georgetown

Field Hockey vs. Salisbury University

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW vs. Salisbury

Field Hockey Round-Robin Tournament @ Temple University

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 2:14pm

Round-Robin Tournament @ Temple

Field Hockey Round-Robin Tournament @ James Madison University

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 2:12pm

GW 1 - Ohio State 3

GW 0 - JMU 0

Field Hockey vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 1:30pm

GW 2 - Maryland 1

Field Hockey @ Virginia Beach Tournament

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, April 25, 2016 - 5:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Field Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW vs. Georgetown

Field Hockey @ University of Virginia Tournament

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 2 - Virginia 2

GW 0 - Virginia Tech 2

Field Hockey @ William & Mary 7v7 Tournament

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am

Williamsburg, VA

Field Hockey vs. American University

Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 9:30am

GW 5 - American 0

Field Hockey @ Towson University

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 11:00am

GW 3 - Towson 0

Field Hockey @ Towson University

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 3 - Towson 0

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate @ Extinction Romp Tournament

GW Women's A
Saturday
GW 10 - George Mason University 4
GW 12 - American University X 7
GW 10 - University of Pennsylvania X 7

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by the University of Maryland

1st place wins by Casey Dennison, Julia LeDane (x2), Demi Dandolos, and Sara Currie.
Julia LeDane was tied for High Point Rider of the day.

Fencing - SIFA North Tournament Fall 2019

Men's Squads:
Sabre: 2nd place, 6th place (composite squad)
Epee: 3rd place, 5th place (composite squad)
Foil: 6th place

Women's Squads
Sabre: 1st place

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by American University

1st place wins by Casey Dennison (x2), Lily Vassalo, Eliza Grant, Emily Pearson, Sara Currie, Nora Shepherd, Lily Kirschner, Makena Roberts, Julia LeDane, and Demi Dandolos.