Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Rugby @ Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 8:03am

GW 21 - JHU 10

Men's Rugby vs. George Mason University

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 4:30pm

GW 24 - GMU 3

Men's Rugby @ Towson University

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 7:59am

GW 7 - Towson 105

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 7:58am

GW 12 - UMBC 36

Men's Rugby vs. Georgetown

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW 7 - Georgetown 45

Men's Rugby vs. Loyola

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW 20 - Loyola 17

Men's Rugby: Alumni Game

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:41pm

Alumni Game

Men's Rugby @ Rocky Gorge Tournament

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 12:35pm

TBA

Men's Rugby vs. Old Dominion University

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 12:51pm

GW vs. Old Dominion

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossoms Tournament

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:33pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 12:33pm

Rosecroft Raceway

Men's Rugby vs. York College of Pennsylvania

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 5:15pm

GW 19 - York 12

Men's Rugby @ Washington & Lee University

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 12:28pm

GW @ Washington & Lee

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41