Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Ultimate @ UDels Tournament

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 4:00pm

GW 6 - UPenn 13

GW 13 - Delaware "B" 6

GW 8 - Maryland 13

GW 7 - Haverford 8

GW 9 - Hofstra 6

GW 9 - Temple 2

GW 12 - American 11

Women's Ultimate vs. American University

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 12:49pm

GW vs. American

Polo Fields adjacent to FDR Memorial

Women's Ultimate @ University of Maryland Round Robin

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am

GW 12 - Georgetown 2
GW 10 - St. Mary's 6
GW 7 - Delaware 9
GW 13 - Catholic 4

Women's Ultimate @ Virginia Fusion Tournament

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 5:00pm

GW 3 - James Madison 13

GW 2 - Elon College 13

GW 6 - William & Mary 11

GW 7 - Maryland 13

GW 7 - North Carolina (B) 12

Women's Ultimate First Practice

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 4:00pm

On the field just south of the Lincoln Memorial Reflecting Pool

Women's Ultimate @ Regionals

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 8:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 8:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate @ Garden State Tournament

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 7:00pm

Postponed due to rain

Women's Ultimate @ River City Lights Tournament

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 8:00pm

Game 1

  Catholic - 2

  GW - 13

Women's Ultimate @ Trouble In Vegas Tournament

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 8:00pm

Game 1

  Chico State - 5

  GW - 13

Women's Ultimate @ Ashvillian Invitational

Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:00pm

Game 1

  North Carolina - Ashville - 5

  GW - 13

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7