Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

GW 61 - Georgetown 12

Women's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:00am

GW 79 - Catholic 10

Women's Rugby vs. Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am

GW 69 - VCU 10

Women's Rugby vs. Towson

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am

GW 46 - Towson 20

Women's Rugby @ Salisbury

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 1:00pm

GW 10 - Salisbury 36

Women's Rugby @ University of Delaware

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 7:01am

GW 41 - Delaware 41

Women's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:00am

GW 53 - American 27

Women's Rugby @ Mount St. Mary's Round-Robin

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00am

GW 26 - St. Mary's 24

GW 47 - George Mason 10

Women's Rugby @ University of Virginia

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 11:00am

GW 0 - Virginia 7

Women's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 2:00pm

Washington, DC

Women's Rugby @ Maryland "B"

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 12:00pm

University of Maryland

College Park, MD

Women's Rugby @ Mount St. Mary's

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 2:00pm

Mount St. Mary's

Emmittsburg, MD

Women's Rugby @ Mary Washington

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 11:00am

Mary Waashington

Fredericksburg, VA

Women's Rugby @ NashBash

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 8:00pm

Game 1

  Lee University - 22

  GW - 43

Women's Rugby @ UMBC

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 12:00pm

Postponed due to weather

Game Scores

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Soccer vs. UMBC

GW 2 - UMBC 7

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Triathlon @ Giant Acorn Triathlon

Jenna Horner - 1st place in the Collegiate Women's Division

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0