Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores



Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:45pm

GW 3 - Navy 5

 

Women's Basketball @ Maryland Invitational Tournament

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 32 - Maryland 40

GW 34 - James Madison 68

GW 51 - Loyola 41

GW 42 - Rutgers 24

Men's Basketball @ Coppin State University

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 64 - Coppin State 72

GW 68 - Coppin State 64 (OT)

Men's Ultimate @ Mid-Atlantic Warm-Up

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW lost to Williams College 10 - 9
GW defeated Mary Washington 11 - 7
GW lost to Northeastern 12 - 8
GW defeated Ohio St. 12 - 10
GW defeated Penn St. 15 - 12

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00pm

GW 6 - James Madison 5

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 5:08pm

GW 5 - Virginia 6 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

GW 6 - Navy 1

Ice Hockey @ Catholic University

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 9:45pm

GW 4 - Catholic 5

Ice Hockey vs. Elon University

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - Elon 0

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW 9 - James Madison 6

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:20pm

GW 4 - Georgetown 3

Equestrian Show Hosted by American University / University of Maryland

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 2:54pm

Equestrian Show @ Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Fencing @ BWCFC Team Competition

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 9:00am

GW Epee:  3rd Place

GW Sabre:  3rd Place

Alexander Hill:  2nd Place Men's Sabre

Colette Bilynsky:  3rd Place Women's Foil.

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - Georgetown 1

Cross Country @ NIRCA Nationals

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:13am

Hershey, PA