Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores



Ice Hockey @ Elon University

Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:15pm

Elon - 0

GW - 1

Men's Basketball @ NIRSA Regional Basketball Tournament

Friday, February 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 8:00pm

Game 1

   Maryland - 44

   GW - 48

Polo Match vs. Georgetown University

Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 3:00pm

Georgetown - 8

GW - 12

Table Tennis Tournament @ University of Maryland

Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 9:00am

University of Maryland

College Park, MD

Ice Hockey vs. American University

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 11:00pm

American - 5

GW - 4

Ice Hockey @ Wake Forest University

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00pm

Wake Forest - 2

GW - 7

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:00pm

Georgetown - 3

GW - 4

Ice Hockey vs. Duke

Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 11:00pm

Duke - 4

GW - 11

Baseball Winter Practice Begins

Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 8:00pm

tryout for the club baseball team

Ice Hockey vs. University of North Carolina

Friday, January 17, 2014 - 11:00pm

North Carolina - 4

GW - 2

Ice Hockey vs. GW Hockey Alumni

Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 7:10pm

Kettler Capitals IcePlex

Arlington, VA

Men's Volleyball Tournament @ Rutgers

Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 10:00am

Rutgers University

New Jersey

Swimming @ Princeton Fall Invitational

Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 1:00pm

Princeton University

Princeton, NJ

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, November 22, 2013 - 11:00pm

Georgetown - 5

GW - 6

Softball Doubleheader @ American University

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 12:00pm

American University

Washington, DC

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7