Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores



Table Tennis Tournament @ University of Maryland

Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 9:00am

University of Maryland

College Park, MD

Ice Hockey vs. American University

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 11:00pm

American - 5

GW - 4

Ice Hockey @ Wake Forest University

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00pm

Wake Forest - 2

GW - 7

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:00pm

Georgetown - 3

GW - 4

Ice Hockey vs. Duke

Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 11:00pm

Duke - 4

GW - 11

Baseball Winter Practice Begins

Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 8:00pm

tryout for the club baseball team

Ice Hockey vs. University of North Carolina

Friday, January 17, 2014 - 11:00pm

North Carolina - 4

GW - 2

Ice Hockey vs. GW Hockey Alumni

Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 7:10pm

Kettler Capitals IcePlex

Arlington, VA

Men's Volleyball Tournament @ Rutgers

Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 10:00am

Rutgers University

New Jersey

Swimming @ Princeton Fall Invitational

Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 1:00pm

Princeton University

Princeton, NJ

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, November 22, 2013 - 11:00pm

Georgetown - 5

GW - 6

Softball Doubleheader @ American University

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 12:00pm

American University

Washington, DC

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11:00pm

Navy - 3

GW - 4

Equestrian Show Hosted by UMBC

Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 10:00am

Goucher College

Baltimore, MD

Ice Hockey vs. Catholic University

Friday, November 15, 2013 - 11:00pm

Catholic - 6

GW - 5

Game Scores

Field Hockey @ University of Maryland / American

GW 3 - Maryland 3

GW 5 - American 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW  4 - Georgetown 0

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW 2 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

GW 3 - NC State 4 (OT)

GW 13 - UNC - Wilmington 4

GW 8 - Elon Unviversity 3

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

GW 4 - NAVY 5 (OT)