Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores



Men's Soccer @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:00pm

GW 3 - George Mason 2

Women's Rugby @ University of Virginia

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 11:00am

GW 0 - Virginia 7

Ice Hockey Club Tryouts

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 9:30pm

Tryouts will take place at Cabin John Ice Arena on Tuesday, September 2nd (10:00 - 11:30pm) and Wednesday, September 3rd (9:30 - 11:00pm).

Ice Hockey Club Tryouts

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:00pm

Tryouts will take place at Cabin John Ice Arena on Tuesday, September 2nd (10:00 - 11:30pm) and Wednesday, September 3rd (9:30 - 11:00pm).

Women's Ultimate First Practice

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 4:00pm

On the field just south of the Lincoln Memorial Reflecting Pool

Ice Hockey "Pre-Tryout" Informational Meeting

Monday, September 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

If you are interested in playing club ice hockey, stop by to hear about the team in Room 403 of the Marvin Center.

Cycling Club Meeting

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 4:00pm

Marvin Center 5th floor

Kendo @ Shidogakuin 30th Anniversary Tournament

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 5:00pm

Dunkin Adams - 1st Place - Senbatsu Division

Yong Kwon - 3rd Place - Mudansha Division

Club Sports Fair

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Kogan Plaza

Men's Rugby First Practice

Monday, August 25, 2014 - 5:00pm

On the field at the corner of 23rd & Constitution Avenue

Men's Ultimate @ Regional Championships

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 8:00pm

Axton, VA

Women's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 2:00pm

Washington, DC

Men's Rugby Annual Alumni Game

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 2:00pm

GW Alumni - 36

GW - 77

Cycling @ Conference Championships

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 4:00pm

Hosted by the US Naval Academy

Women's Ultimate @ Regionals

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 8:00pm

TBA

Game Scores