Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Basketball



Women's Basketball @ Georgetown University Tournament

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 3:00pm

GW 46 - Princeton 31

GW 34 - Villanova 60

GW 41 - Princeton 30

Women's Basketball @ Loyola Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am

GW 57 - Stevenson 28

GW 53 - Loyola 59

 

Women's Basketball @ Maryland Invitational Tournament

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 32 - Maryland 40

GW 34 - James Madison 68

GW 51 - Loyola 41

GW 42 - Rutgers 24

Women's Basketball @ University of Maryland Tournament

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 49 - Johns Hopkins 19

GW 35 - Maryland 29

Women's Basketball @ Georgetown University Tournament

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 31 - Villanova 33

GW 44 - Stephenson 37

Women's Basketball @ Triple Threat

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW 40 - Triple Threat 50

 

Women's Basketball @ Challenge Accepted

Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 40 - Challenge Accepted 50

 

Women's Basketball vs. Space Jam

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 35 - Space Jam 52

 

Women's Basketball vs. Game Blouses

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 43 - Game Blouses 65

Women's Basketball vs. Triple Threat

Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW 37 - Triple Threat 53

Women's Basketball @ VRSA Women's Basketball Tournament

Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 10:00am

George Mason University

Women's Basketball vs. Free Agents Comp

Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 24 - Free Agents Comp  30

Women's Basketball vs. Challenge Accepted

Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 35 - Challenge Accepted 62

Women's Basketball Tournament @ American University

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 4:00pm

American University

Washington, DC

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate A @ Clutch Classic

GW 11 - Tulane 4
GW 5 - Georgia Tech 13
GW 13 - Gerogia College 2
GW 13 - Mississippi State 2
GW 4 - Kennesaw State 5
GW 3 - Central Florida 5
GW 9 - Auburn 3

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday: