Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Basketball



Women's Basketball Fall 2018 Invitational Tournament

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00am

Washington, DC

Women's Basketball @ Georgetown University F2018 Tournament

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am

@ Georgetown

 

Women's Basketball vs. Lady Generals

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

GW vs. Lady Generals

@ Catholic University

Women's Basketball vs. Culture

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Culture

@ Catholic University

Women's Basketball vs. Tune Squad

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 4:00pm

GW vs. Tune Squad

@ Catholic University

Women's Basketball vs. Ballers

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Ballers

@ Catholic University

Women's Basketball vs. RCC

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 47 - RCC 40

Women's Basketball Spring Tournament @ University of Maryland

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 4:00pm

College Park, MD

Women's Basketball vs. Pits Elite

Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00pm

GW 50 - Pits Elite 93

Women's Basketball Fall Tournament @ University of Maryland

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am

College Park, MD

Women's Basketball Tournament @ University of Delaware

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

Neward, DE

Women's Basketball Fall Invitational Tournament

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 59 - Stevenson 31
GW 39 - Towson 33
GW 31 - Loyola 14
GW 42 - Towson 34

Women's Basketball Tournament @ Villanova University

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 35 - Villanova 47
GW 49 - Lehigh 26
GW 64 - Montclair State 51

Women's Basketball Tournament @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 48 - Georgetown 25

GW 46 - Rutgers 26

GW 48 - Georgetown 30

GW 30 - University of Pennsylvania 60

Women's Basketball: GW Tournament

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00am

Washington, DC

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3