Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Basketball



Women's Basketball vs. Lady Generals

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

GW vs. Lady Generals

@ Catholic University

Women's Basketball vs. Culture

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Culture

@ Catholic University

Women's Basketball vs. Tune Squad

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 4:00pm

GW vs. Tune Squad

@ Catholic University

Women's Basketball vs. Ballers

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Ballers

@ Catholic University

Women's Basketball vs. RCC

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 47 - RCC 40

Women's Basketball Spring Tournament @ University of Maryland

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 4:00pm

College Park, MD

Women's Basketball vs. Pits Elite

Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00pm

GW 50 - Pits Elite 93

Women's Basketball Fall Tournament @ University of Maryland

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am

College Park, MD

Women's Basketball Tournament @ University of Delaware

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

Neward, DE

Women's Basketball Fall Invitational Tournament

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 59 - Stevenson 31
GW 39 - Towson 33
GW 31 - Loyola 14
GW 42 - Towson 34

Women's Basketball Tournament @ Villanova University

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 35 - Villanova 47
GW 49 - Lehigh 26
GW 64 - Montclair State 51

Women's Basketball Tournament @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 48 - Georgetown 25

GW 46 - Rutgers 26

GW 48 - Georgetown 30

GW 30 - University of Pennsylvania 60

Women's Basketball: GW Tournament

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00am

Washington, DC

Women's Basketball @ Georgetown University Tournament

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 3:00pm

GW 46 - Princeton 31

GW 34 - Villanova 60

GW 41 - Princeton 30

Women's Basketball @ Loyola Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am

GW 57 - Stevenson 28

GW 53 - Loyola 59

 

Game Scores

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeated University of Richmond: 25-12, 25-17, 25-14
GW lost to Virginia Tech "B": 15-25, 6-25, 12-25
GW lost to University of Virginia "B": 24-26, 20-25

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

GW 14 - West Virginia 10

 

Women's Lacrosse @ George Mason University Tournament

GW 10 - George Mason 5
GW 13 - Old Dominion 6
GW 7 - Georgetown 8

Swimming @ Collegiate Club Swimming Nationals

Mark Kaltenborn placed 12th out of 297 swimmers in the Men's 50 Yard Breastroke.

Sophie Gan placed 16th out of 296 swimmers in Women's 100 Yards IM.

Women's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Cleveland State  21-25, 25-15, 15-10
GW defeated Sam Houston State  25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Auburn  28-26, 26-24
GW lost to Arizona State  24-26, 19-25

Men's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Illinois State  25-22, 25-18
GW defeated Central Connecticut State  25-17, 25-21
GW defeated Gonzaga  26-24, 25-22
GW defeated Oklahoma State  25-20, 25-15

Men's Lacrosse vs. Tennessee

Tennessee - 9

GW - 8