Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Basketball



Men's Basketball vs. University of Richmond

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am

GW vs. Richmond

Men's Basketball vs. University of Richmond

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am

GW  - Richmond

Men's Basketball @ Georgetown University

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am

GW @ Georgetown

Men's Basketball @ Virginia Military Academy

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00am

GW vs. VMI

Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 52 - VA Tech 53

GW 50 - VA Tech 45

GW 42 - VA Tech 50

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 64 - GMU 61
GW 75 - GMU 70 (F/OT)
GW 50 - GMU 62

Men's Basketball @ James Madison University Tournament Fall 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 69 - Loyola 61

GW 71 - Virginia 60

GW 65 - Virginia Tech 62 (OT)

GW 56 - Virginia Tech 65

Men's Basketball @ University of Maryland

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 71 - Maryland 58

GW 45 - Maryland 39

GW 59 - Maryland 50

Men's Basketball @ James Madison University Tournament 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 55 - Penn State 61

GW 62 - Lynchburg 59

GW 79 - Radford 70

GW 48 - William and Mary 59

Men's Basketball vs. Johns Hopkins University

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 54 - Johns Hopkins 44

GW 64  - Johns Hopkins 46

Men's Basketball @ Coppin State University

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 64 - Coppin State 72

GW 68 - Coppin State 64 (OT)

Men's Basketball @ James Madison University Tournament

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW 75 - Richmond 50

GW 54 - Villanova 56

GW 57 - George Mason 70

Men's Basketball vs. Rutgers University

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Rutgers

Men's Basketball vs. Coppin State University

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Coppin State

Men's Basketball @ Drexel University

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 52 - Drexel 67 

GW 64 - Drexel 74

GW 47 - Drexel 66

Game Scores

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeated University of Richmond: 25-12, 25-17, 25-14
GW lost to Virginia Tech "B": 15-25, 6-25, 12-25
GW lost to University of Virginia "B": 24-26, 20-25

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

GW 14 - West Virginia 10

 

Women's Lacrosse @ George Mason University Tournament

GW 10 - George Mason 5
GW 13 - Old Dominion 6
GW 7 - Georgetown 8

Swimming @ Collegiate Club Swimming Nationals

Mark Kaltenborn placed 12th out of 297 swimmers in the Men's 50 Yard Breastroke.

Sophie Gan placed 16th out of 296 swimmers in Women's 100 Yards IM.

Women's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Cleveland State  21-25, 25-15, 15-10
GW defeated Sam Houston State  25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Auburn  28-26, 26-24
GW lost to Arizona State  24-26, 19-25

Men's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Illinois State  25-22, 25-18
GW defeated Central Connecticut State  25-17, 25-21
GW defeated Gonzaga  26-24, 25-22
GW defeated Oklahoma State  25-20, 25-15

Men's Lacrosse vs. Tennessee

Tennessee - 9

GW - 8