Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Tennis



Tennis @ Old Dominion University Tournament

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12:54pm to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 12:54pm

Tennis @ Old Dominion University Tournament

Tennis @ University of Mary Washington Tournament

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 12:53pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 12:53pm

Tennis @ University of Mary Washington Tournament

Tennis @ University of Maryland Tournament

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 12:51pm to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 12:51pm

Tennis @ University of Maryland

Tennis @ West Virginia University Tournament

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 12:47pm to Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 12:47pm

GW 27 - Maryland 19

GW 24 - Penn State "B" 22

GW 30 - West Virginia 7

GW 30 - Johns Hopkins 8

GW 22 - West Virginia 24

Tennis @ James Madison University Tournament

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW @ JMU

Tennis @ William & Mary Tournament

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW 6 - Penn State "B" 30

GW 28 - William & Mary 24

GW 8 - University of Virginia 19

Tennis @ University of Maryland Spring Tournament

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW @ Maryland

Tennis @ Sectionals

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 4:00pm

GW 13 - American 7

GW 6 - Virginia Tech 14

GW 18 - Radford 2

GW 8 - Maryland 30

GW 19 - Georgetown 21

Tennis @ University of Mary Washington Tournament

Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 4:00pm

GW 23 - Mary Washington 13

GW 30 - Johns Hopkins 14

GW 17 - Rowan 27

GW 21 - Johns Hopkins 21

Tennis @ University of Maryland Tournament

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am

GW 14 - TCNJ 20

GW 10 - Virginia 30

GW 10 - UNC 30

Game Scores

Women's Rugby @ PRU Finals

GW 17 - Catholic 5

GW 40 - Salisbury 35 (4OT)

League Champions!

Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

GW 3 - Millersville 4 (OT)

Women's Ultimate @ Mason Extinction's Romp Tournament

GW 11 - Virginia "B" 4
GW 8 - James Madison 9
GW 10 - Ohio U 5
GW 5 - Maryland 1
GW 10 - William & Mary 7
GW 7 - Georgetown 11
GW 7 - Towson 10

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ UMBC

GW defeated Stevenson: 25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Mount St. Mary's "A": 25-18, 25-13
GW defeated Salisbury "B": 25-12, 25-16
GW defeated George Mason: 26-24, 25-21

Men's Basketball @ James Madison University Tournament Fall 2017

GW 69 - Loyola 61

GW 71 - Virginia 60

GW 65 - Virginia Tech 62 (OT)

GW 56 - Virginia Tech 65

JKA Karate @ JKA AF National and Collegiate Karate Championships

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kumite
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kata
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Women’s Brown Belt Kumite
2nd place, Christina You

Polo @ Harvard University

GW Men 8 - Harvard 10

Field Hockey @ NFHL Fall Championship

GW 0 - Maryland 1

GW 0 - Virginia Tech 6

GW 0 - Temple 2

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Mount St. Mary's

GW defeated Mount Saint Mary's A  25-7, 25-13
GW defeated Salisbury B  25-10, 25-9
GW defeated Towson A  17-25, 25-16
GW defeated Salisbury A  25-10

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 64 - GMU 61
GW 75 - GMU 70 (F/OT)
GW 50 - GMU 62

Swimming @ Villanova Meet

GW Men placed 7th / 10 with 3 swimmers
GW Women placed 4th / 10 with 4 swimmers

Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech

GW 52 - VA Tech 53

GW 50 - VA Tech 45

GW 42 - VA Tech 50