Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Fencing



Fencing: BWCFC Team Competition @ GW

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am

Washington, DC

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 5:00pm

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Fencing @ BWCFC South Tournament

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm

tba

Fencing @ University of Maryland Chaos Tournament

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:00am

College Park, MD

Fencing @ Southern Intercollegiate Fencing Association (UVa)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 5:00pm

Women's Epee - 1st place gold medal
Women's Foil - 1st place gold medal
Women's Saber - 3rd place bronze medal

Men's Epee - 1st place gold medal

Fencing @ Southern Intercollegiate Fencing Association Team Championships

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW Men's Sabre - 2nd place
GW Men's Epee - 3rd place
GW Women's Epee - 1st place
GW Women's Foil - 3rd place

Fencing @ BWCFC Team Competition

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 9:00am

GW Epee:  3rd Place

GW Sabre:  3rd Place

Alexander Hill:  2nd Place Men's Sabre

Colette Bilynsky:  3rd Place Women's Foil.

Fencing @ Southern Intercollegiate Fencing Association Team Competition

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 5:00pm

University of Virginia

Charlottesville, VA

Fencing @ Chaos Invitational Tournament

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 9:00am

Colette Bilynsky - 1st place Women's Foil

Heather Langner - 3rd place Women's Saber

Alexander Hill - 3rd place Men's Saber

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3