Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Fencing



Fencing @ BWCFC South Tournament

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm

tba

Fencing @ University of Maryland Chaos Tournament

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:00am

College Park, MD

Fencing @ Southern Intercollegiate Fencing Association (UVa)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 5:00pm

Women's Epee - 1st place gold medal
Women's Foil - 1st place gold medal
Women's Saber - 3rd place bronze medal

Men's Epee - 1st place gold medal

Fencing @ Southern Intercollegiate Fencing Association Team Championships

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW Men's Sabre - 2nd place
GW Men's Epee - 3rd place
GW Women's Epee - 1st place
GW Women's Foil - 3rd place

Fencing @ BWCFC Team Competition

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 9:00am

GW Epee:  3rd Place

GW Sabre:  3rd Place

Alexander Hill:  2nd Place Men's Sabre

Colette Bilynsky:  3rd Place Women's Foil.

Fencing @ Southern Intercollegiate Fencing Association Team Competition

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 5:00pm

University of Virginia

Charlottesville, VA

Fencing @ Chaos Invitational Tournament

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 9:00am

Colette Bilynsky - 1st place Women's Foil

Heather Langner - 3rd place Women's Saber

Alexander Hill - 3rd place Men's Saber

Game Scores

Field Hockey @ University of Maryland / American

GW 3 - Maryland 3

GW 5 - American 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW  4 - Georgetown 0

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW 2 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

GW 3 - NC State 4 (OT)

GW 13 - UNC - Wilmington 4

GW 8 - Elon Unviversity 3

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

GW 4 - NAVY 5 (OT)

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament