Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian



Equestrian @ Zone IV - Region 1 Finals

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 4:15pm

at The Other Left Stables

Equestrian @ Goucher College IHSA Show

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00am

at Goucher College

Equestrian: Goucher IHSA Show @ Goucher

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00am

.

Equestrian @ University of Maryland IHSA Show

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 9:00am

at The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: UMD IHSA Show @ The Other Left Stables

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 4:00pm

.

Equestrian @ Towson University IHSA Show

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:00am

Featherdown Farm

Equestrian @ University of Maryland / John's Hopkins IHSA Show

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

at The Other Left Stables

Equestrian @ UMBC IHSA Show

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00am

at Goucher College

Equestrian @ Mount St. Mary's IHSA Show

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00am

Reserve High Point Team - 2nd Place

Equestrian Show: IHSA Regionals Hosted by The George Washington University

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 1:58pm

Tulip Pond Farm

Poolesville, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00am

Goucher College

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by Towson University

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 10:00am

Location TBA

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by the University of Maryland

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 10:00am

University of Maryland

College Park, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by UMBC

Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 10:00am

Goucher College

Baltimore, MD

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate A @ Clutch Classic

GW 11 - Tulane 4
GW 5 - Georgia Tech 13
GW 13 - Gerogia College 2
GW 13 - Mississippi State 2
GW 4 - Kennesaw State 5
GW 3 - Central Florida 5
GW 9 - Auburn 3

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday: