Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by American @ The Other Left Stables

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Maryland @ The Other Left Stables

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by GMU & GW

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:00pm

Location TBA

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Goucher @ Goucher College

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Mount St. Mary's @ Goucher College

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am

Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Equestrian IHSA Zone Finals

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00am

@ Virginia Tech

Equestrian IHSA Regionals

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 9:00am

@ Goucher College

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by UMBC

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am

@ Goucher College

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by American & Maryland

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am

Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7