Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian Show Hosted by American University / University of Maryland

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 2:54pm

Equestrian Show @ Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by GW / George Mason University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 2:49pm to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 2:49pm

Equestrian Show @ Frying Pan Park

Herndon, VA

Equestrian Show Hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 2:47pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian Show Hosted by Towson University

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 10:00am

Show Champions

Equestrian Show Hosted by St. Mary's University

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 2:22pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian: IHSA Nationals @ Kentucky Horse Park

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 5:00pm

Lexington, KY

Equestrian: IHSA Zone V Finals @ St. Andrews University

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00am

Laurinburg, NC

Equestrian: Regional Finals hosted by Towson @ Amazing Grace Stables

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am

Parkton, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by UMBC @ Goucher College

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 9:00am

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Maryland / American @ TBA

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 9:00am

TBA

Game Scores

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Soccer vs. UMBC

GW 2 - UMBC 7

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Triathlon @ Giant Acorn Triathlon

Jenna Horner - 1st place in the Collegiate Women's Division

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0