Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by American / Maryland @ TBA

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 9:00am

TBA

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Towson University @ TBA

Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 9:00am

TBA

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by GMU & GW @ Frying Pan Park

Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 4:00pm

Herndon, VA

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Goucher @ Goucher College

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 9:00am

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Mount St. Mary's @ Goucher College

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 9:00am

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian @ Zone IV Finals

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am

at Goucher College

Equestrian: Zone IV Finals @ Goucher College

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am

.

Equestrian @ Zone IV - Region 1 Finals

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 4:15pm

at The Other Left Stables

Equestrian @ Goucher College IHSA Show

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00am

at Goucher College

Equestrian: Goucher IHSA Show @ Goucher

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00am

.

Equestrian @ University of Maryland IHSA Show

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 9:00am

at The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: UMD IHSA Show @ The Other Left Stables

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 4:00pm

.

Game Scores