Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian Show Hosted by American University / University of Maryland

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 2:54pm

Equestrian Show @ Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by GW / George Mason University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 2:49pm to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 2:49pm

Equestrian Show @ Frying Pan Park

Herndon, VA

Equestrian Show Hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 2:47pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian Show Hosted by Towson University

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 10:00am

Show Champions

Equestrian Show Hosted by St. Mary's University

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 2:22pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian: IHSA Nationals @ Kentucky Horse Park

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 5:00pm

Lexington, KY

Equestrian: IHSA Zone V Finals @ St. Andrews University

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00am

Laurinburg, NC

Equestrian: Regional Finals hosted by Towson @ Amazing Grace Stables

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am

Parkton, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by UMBC @ Goucher College

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 9:00am

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Maryland / American @ TBA

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 9:00am

TBA

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate A @ Clutch Classic

GW 11 - Tulane 4
GW 5 - Georgia Tech 13
GW 13 - Gerogia College 2
GW 13 - Mississippi State 2
GW 4 - Kennesaw State 5
GW 3 - Central Florida 5
GW 9 - Auburn 3

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday: