Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian



Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by American University

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am

1st place wins by Casey Dennison (x2), Lily Vassalo, Eliza Grant, Emily Pearson, Sara Currie, Nora Shepherd, Lily Kirschner, Makena Roberts, Julia LeDane, and Demi Dandolos.

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by the University of Maryland

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am

1st place wins by Casey Dennison, Julia LeDane (x2), Demi Dandolos, and Sara Currie.
Julia LeDane was tied for High Point Rider of the day.

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by GMU & GW

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 5:00pm

Frying Pan Park - Herndon, VA

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am

Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by UMBC

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am

Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA Nationals @ New York State Grounds Coliseum

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 5:00pm

Syracuse, NY

Equestrian: IHSA Zone IV Finals @ University of Virginia

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am

Charlottesville, VA

Equestrian: IHSA Regionals @ The Other Left Stables

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by UMBC @ Goucher College

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am

Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Maryland / American @ The Other Left Stables

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by American @ The Other Left Stables

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Maryland @ The Other Left Stables

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by GMU & GW

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:00pm

Location TBA

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Goucher @ Goucher College

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Mount St. Mary's @ Goucher College

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am

Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate @ Extinction Romp Tournament

GW Women's A
Saturday
GW 10 - George Mason University 4
GW 12 - American University X 7
GW 10 - University of Pennsylvania X 7

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by the University of Maryland

1st place wins by Casey Dennison, Julia LeDane (x2), Demi Dandolos, and Sara Currie.
Julia LeDane was tied for High Point Rider of the day.

Fencing - SIFA North Tournament Fall 2019

Men's Squads:
Sabre: 2nd place, 6th place (composite squad)
Epee: 3rd place, 5th place (composite squad)
Foil: 6th place

Women's Squads
Sabre: 1st place

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by American University

1st place wins by Casey Dennison (x2), Lily Vassalo, Eliza Grant, Emily Pearson, Sara Currie, Nora Shepherd, Lily Kirschner, Makena Roberts, Julia LeDane, and Demi Dandolos.