Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian



Equestrian Show: Zone Finals

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:59pm

Equestrian Show @ St. Andrew's

Equestrian Show: IHSA Regionals

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Reserve Team Champion

Equestrian Show Hosted by University of Maryland Baltimore County

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:56pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian Show Hosted by University of Maryland / American University

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 2:51pm

Equestrian Show @ Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by American University / University of Maryland

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 2:54pm

Equestrian Show @ Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by GW / George Mason University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 2:49pm to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 2:49pm

Equestrian Show @ Frying Pan Park

Herndon, VA

Equestrian Show Hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 2:47pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian Show Hosted by Towson University

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 10:00am

Show Champions

Equestrian Show Hosted by St. Mary's University

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 2:22pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian: IHSA Nationals @ Kentucky Horse Park

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 5:00pm

Lexington, KY

Equestrian: IHSA Zone V Finals @ St. Andrews University

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00am

Laurinburg, NC

Equestrian: Regional Finals hosted by Towson @ Amazing Grace Stables

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am

Parkton, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by UMBC @ Goucher College

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 9:00am

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Maryland / American @ TBA

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 9:00am

TBA

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by American / Maryland @ TBA

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 9:00am

TBA