Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian



Equestrian: IHSA hosted by American @ The Other Left Stables

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Maryland @ The Other Left Stables

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am

The Other Left Stables

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by GMU & GW

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:00pm

Location TBA

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Goucher @ Goucher College

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am

Baltimore, MD

Equestrian: IHSA hosted by Mount St. Mary's @ Goucher College

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am

Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Equestrian IHSA Zone Finals

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00am

@ Virginia Tech

Equestrian IHSA Regionals

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 9:00am

@ Goucher College

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by UMBC

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am

@ Goucher College

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by American & Maryland

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am

Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Maryland & American

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am

Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

 

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by George Mason & George Washington

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:00pm

River Chase Farm

Aldie, VA

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am

@ Goucher College

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Towson University

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am

GW: Team Reserve Champion

Casey Dennison - Reserve High Point Rider. 

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Mount St. Mary's

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am

Team Results:  3rd place

Equestrian Show: Zone Finals

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:59pm

Equestrian Show @ St. Andrew's

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3