Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Equestrian



Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Maryland & American

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am

Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

 

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by George Mason & George Washington

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:00pm

River Chase Farm

Aldie, VA

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am

@ Goucher College

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Towson University

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am

GW: Team Reserve Champion

Casey Dennison - Reserve High Point Rider. 

Equestrian IHSA Show hosted by Mount St. Mary's

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am

Team Results:  3rd place

Equestrian Show: Zone Finals

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:59pm

Equestrian Show @ St. Andrew's

Equestrian Show: IHSA Regionals

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Reserve Team Champion

Equestrian Show Hosted by University of Maryland Baltimore County

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:56pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian Show Hosted by University of Maryland / American University

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 2:51pm

Equestrian Show @ Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by American University / University of Maryland

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 2:54pm

Equestrian Show @ Other Left Farm

Gaithersburg, MD

Equestrian Show Hosted by GW / George Mason University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 2:49pm to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 2:49pm

Equestrian Show @ Frying Pan Park

Herndon, VA

Equestrian Show Hosted by Goucher College

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 2:47pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian Show Hosted by Towson University

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 10:00am

Show Champions

Equestrian Show Hosted by St. Mary's University

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 2:22pm

Equestrian Show @ Goucher College

Equestrian: IHSA Nationals @ Kentucky Horse Park

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 5:00pm

Lexington, KY

Game Scores

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 64 - GMU 61
GW 75 - GMU 70 (F/OT)
GW 50 - GMU 62

Swimming @ Villanova Meet

GW Men placed 7th / 10 with 3 swimmers
GW Women placed 4th / 10 with 4 swimmers

Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech

GW 52 - VA Tech 53

GW 50 - VA Tech 45

GW 42 - VA Tech 50

Ice Hockey vs. St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joseph's - 2 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

GW 4 - Georgetown 7

 

Women's Soccer @ Loyola University Indoor Tournament

GW 13 -Dickenson 1
GW 4 - Loyola #1 3
GW 7 - Loyola #2 2

Tournament Champions

Ice Hockey @ 2018 ACCHL Playoffs

GW 6 - St. Joe's 4

GW 2 - UNC Charlotte 4

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Mary Washington University

GW defeated Radford  25-22, 25-22
GW defeated Mary Washington "B"  25-14, 25-12
GW defeated Old Dominion  25-16, 25-5
GW defeated Radford  25-18
Tournament Champions!