Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Cycling



Cycling @ Conference Championships

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 5:00pm

North Carolina State University

Cycling @ Naval Academy races

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 5:00pm

Navy

Cycling @ West Virginia University races

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 5:00pm

West Virginia

Cycling @ Maryland / JHU races

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 4:00pm

Zach Shepelak - 7th place - Men's B

Jacob Coblentz - 22nd place - Men's C

Cycling @ William & Mary races

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 4:00pm

Jacob Coblentz - 25th place - Men's C

Zach Shepelak - 36th place - Men's C

Shankar Kulumani - 40th place - Men's D

Cycling: Grand Fondo Ride

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00am

Atlanta –  Roswell

Cycling: Grand Fondo Ride

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 1:30pm

Rensselaerville, New York

Cycling Club Meeting

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 4:00pm

Marvin Center 5th floor

Cycling @ Conference Championships

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 4:00pm

Hosted by the US Naval Academy

Cycling @ Virginia Tech Cycling Classic

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 4:00pm

Hosted by Virginia Tech

Cycling @ Chatham County Road Race

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 2:00pm

Hosted by Duke University

Cycling @ Tidewater Winter Classic

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 11:00am

Hosted by William & Mary

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7