Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Cycling



Cycling @ Conference Championships

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 5:00pm

North Carolina State University

Cycling @ Naval Academy races

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 5:00pm

Navy

Cycling @ West Virginia University races

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 5:00pm

West Virginia

Cycling @ Maryland / JHU races

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 4:00pm

Zach Shepelak - 7th place - Men's B

Jacob Coblentz - 22nd place - Men's C

Cycling @ William & Mary races

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 4:00pm

Jacob Coblentz - 25th place - Men's C

Zach Shepelak - 36th place - Men's C

Shankar Kulumani - 40th place - Men's D

Cycling: Grand Fondo Ride

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00am

Atlanta –  Roswell

Cycling: Grand Fondo Ride

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 1:30pm

Rensselaerville, New York

Cycling Club Meeting

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 4:00pm

Marvin Center 5th floor

Cycling @ Conference Championships

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 4:00pm

Hosted by the US Naval Academy

Cycling @ Virginia Tech Cycling Classic

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 4:00pm

Hosted by Virginia Tech

Cycling @ Chatham County Road Race

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 2:00pm

Hosted by Duke University

Cycling @ Tidewater Winter Classic

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 11:00am

Hosted by William & Mary

Game Scores

Water Polo @ William & Mary Tournament

GW 10 - William & Mary 3
GW 12 - UNC Wilmington 16

Men's Basketball @ University of Maryland

GW 71 - Maryland 58

GW 45 - Maryland 39

GW 59 - Maryland 50

Badminton @ Yonex Eastern Collegiate Team Championships

GW 6 - Swarthmore 3

GW 7 - Temple 2

GW 6 - Princeton 3

GW 0 - Carnegie Mellon 5

2nd Place - Division 2

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ George Mason University

GW defeated Mary Washington "B"  26-24, 25-13
GW defeated George Mason  25-12, 19-25
GW defeated Stevenson  25-8, 25-6
GW defeated Towson "A"  25-10, 25-12

Women's Rugby @ PRU Finals

GW 17 - Catholic 5

GW 40 - Salisbury 35 (4OT)

League Champions!

Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

GW 3 - Millersville 4 (OT)

Women's Ultimate @ Mason Extinction's Romp Tournament

GW 11 - Virginia "B" 4
GW 8 - James Madison 9
GW 10 - Ohio U 5
GW 5 - Maryland 1
GW 10 - William & Mary 7
GW 7 - Georgetown 11
GW 7 - Towson 10

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ UMBC

GW defeated Stevenson: 25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Mount St. Mary's "A": 25-18, 25-13
GW defeated Salisbury "B": 25-12, 25-16
GW defeated George Mason: 26-24, 25-21

Men's Basketball @ James Madison University Tournament Fall 2017

GW 69 - Loyola 61

GW 71 - Virginia 60

GW 65 - Virginia Tech 62 (OT)

GW 56 - Virginia Tech 65

JKA Karate @ JKA AF National and Collegiate Karate Championships

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kumite
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kata
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Women’s Brown Belt Kumite
2nd place, Christina You

Polo @ Harvard University

GW Men 8 - Harvard 10