Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Cycling



Cycling @ Conference Championships

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 5:00pm

North Carolina State University

Cycling @ Naval Academy races

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 5:00pm

Navy

Cycling @ West Virginia University races

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 5:00pm

West Virginia

Cycling @ Maryland / JHU races

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 4:00pm

Zach Shepelak - 7th place - Men's B

Jacob Coblentz - 22nd place - Men's C

Cycling @ William & Mary races

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 4:00pm

Jacob Coblentz - 25th place - Men's C

Zach Shepelak - 36th place - Men's C

Shankar Kulumani - 40th place - Men's D

Cycling: Grand Fondo Ride

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00am

Atlanta –  Roswell

Cycling: Grand Fondo Ride

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 1:30pm

Rensselaerville, New York

Cycling Club Meeting

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 4:00pm

Marvin Center 5th floor

Cycling @ Conference Championships

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 4:00pm

Hosted by the US Naval Academy

Cycling @ Virginia Tech Cycling Classic

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 4:00pm

Hosted by Virginia Tech

Cycling @ Chatham County Road Race

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 2:00pm

Hosted by Duke University

Cycling @ Tidewater Winter Classic

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 11:00am

Hosted by William & Mary

Game Scores

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeated University of Richmond: 25-12, 25-17, 25-14
GW lost to Virginia Tech "B": 15-25, 6-25, 12-25
GW lost to University of Virginia "B": 24-26, 20-25

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

GW 14 - West Virginia 10

 

Women's Lacrosse @ George Mason University Tournament

GW 10 - George Mason 5
GW 13 - Old Dominion 6
GW 7 - Georgetown 8

Swimming @ Collegiate Club Swimming Nationals

Mark Kaltenborn placed 12th out of 297 swimmers in the Men's 50 Yard Breastroke.

Sophie Gan placed 16th out of 296 swimmers in Women's 100 Yards IM.

Women's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Cleveland State  21-25, 25-15, 15-10
GW defeated Sam Houston State  25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Auburn  28-26, 26-24
GW lost to Arizona State  24-26, 19-25

Men's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Illinois State  25-22, 25-18
GW defeated Central Connecticut State  25-17, 25-21
GW defeated Gonzaga  26-24, 25-22
GW defeated Oklahoma State  25-20, 25-15

Men's Lacrosse vs. Tennessee

Tennessee - 9

GW - 8