Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Cross Country



Cross Country @ Happy Valley Invitational

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am

State College, PA

Cross Country @ NIRCA Nationals

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:13am

Hershey, PA

Cross Country @ NIRCA Mid-Atlantic Regionals

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:11am

Lehigh University

Cross Country @ University of Virginia Cavalier Invitational

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:08am

GW - 6th place Men's division

  *Tommy Lane - top 20 finish

GW - 7th place Women's division

  *Shannon Fitzpatrick - 2nd place

Cross Country @ Princeton University Invitational

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:06am

GW men placed 7th / 13

GW women placed 10th / 11

Cross Country @ James Madison University Invitational

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00am

Cross Country @ James Madison University Invitational

Cross Country @ UVA Cavalier Track Classic

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 9:00am

GW Men: 5th place of 9

GW Women: 5th place of 8

Cross Country: North Face Endurance Challenge

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00am

Algonkian Regional Park, Sterling, VA

Cross Country Meet @ University of Virginia Open Invitational

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 12:28pm

Charlottesville, VA

Cross Country: Camp Kesem Caterpillar Crawl

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 12:18pm

Kogan Plaza

Cross Country: Pacers St. Patty's 10k/5k Double and Leap

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 8:15am

15th Street & Constitution Avenue, NW

Cross Country Meet @ American University

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12:13pm

GW @ American