Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Softball @ Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm

GW @ VCU

Softball @ College of William & Mary

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 9:07am

GW 3 - William & Mary 7

Softball vs. American University

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 12:30pm

GW 10 - American 0

Softball vs. American University

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 11:00am

American - 2

GW - 10

Softball @ UVA Tournament

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

University of Virginia

Charlottesville, VA

Softball @ Radford Tournament

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 6:00pm

Game 1

  Duke - 6

  GW - 0

Softball Doubleheader @ American University

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 12:00pm

American University

Washington, DC

Softball Doubleheader @ Georgetown University

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 12:00pm

Georgetown University

Washington, DC

Softball vs. William & Mary

Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 12:00pm

Mount Vernon Athletic Complex

Washington, DC

Softball Doubleheader vs. George Mason University

Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 12:00pm

Mount Vernon Athletic Complex

Washington, DC

Softball Doubleheader @ Loyola

Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 12:00pm

Loyola University

Baltimore, MD

Game Scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday:

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 19

Baseball @ Salisbury University

GW 4 - Salisbury 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

GW 2 - Liberty University 18

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Penn State University

GW defeated Vest Virginia University C: 25-10, 25-12

GW defeated Fairmont: 25-9, 25-12

GW lost to Penn State A: 19-25, 14-15

Men's Lacrosse vs West Virginia University

GW 8 - West Virginia University 12

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

GW 14 - East Carolina University 20

Baseball @ Stevenson University (2)

GW 3 - Stevenson 4

GW 9 - Stevenson 8

Cricket @ American College Cricket Nationals 2020

GW lost to Everett Rangers by 160 runs

GW lost to NJIT by 248 runs

GW lost to University of Florida by 120 runs